ADMINISTRATIVE, CO-CURRICULAR AND CULTURAL COMMITTEES OF GOVERNMENT UTKRISHT MAHAVIDYALAYA BANJAR FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

College Admission Committees

Convener in Chief: Dr. Renuka Thapliyal

Arts First Year		Arts Second and Third Year	
Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Convener	Dr. Yog Raj	Convener
Dr. Surender Singh	Member	Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Dr. Hemlata	Member
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member
Mr. Ramanand	Member	Ms. Lata Devi	Member
Dr. Anil Kumar	Member		
Commerce		Science	
First /Second/Third Year		First /Second/ Third Year	
Dr. Dabe Ram	Convener	Mr. Atul Choudhary	Convener
Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member

Note: - The DSC-I Teachers will verify the admission forms of their respective DSC-I students also.

IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)		Career Counselling & Placement Cell	
Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Chairperson	Dr. Ramesh Yadav Head of CC&PC &	
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Coordinator	Senior most of Science Faculty	
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Co-coordinator	Dr. Pravesh Sharma D	eputy Head of CC
Mr. Atul Choudhary	Co-coordinator	&PC & Senior most of Arts Faculty	
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Dr. Leena Vaidya M	Iember Secretary
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	(RUSA Coordinator Academic)	
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Dr. Dabe Ram Senior me	ost of Commerce
SDOPWD Banjar Division	Member	Faculty	
Mr. Chander Kant	Member	Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Convener
CSCA President	Member	Dr. Surender Singh	Member
PTA President	Member	Mr. Ramanand	IT Incharge
CSCA & General Advisory Committee		Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Convener	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member
Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Member	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Dr. Yog Raj	Member	PTA President	Member
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member		

Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Member	Mr. Joginder Singh (Retd. ACF)	Retired
Dr. Surender Singh	Member	member of the society	
Mr. Chander Kant	Member	BA III Student	Member
NSS Advisory Committee		BSc III Student	Member
Mr. Ramanand	Convener	BCom III Student	Member
Dr. Hemlata	Member	Purchase Verification Committee	
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Dr. Yog Raj	Convener
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Dr. Surender Singh	Member
Purchase Committee		Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member
Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Convener	Mr. Nihal Singh	Member
Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member	Scholarship, Stipend and Fee Con	ncession
Mr. Ramanand	Member	Committee	
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Mr. Vikas Negi No	odal Officer
Dr. Anil Kumar	Member	Dr. Anil Kumar	Member
Mr. Chander Kant	Member	Mr. Chander Kant	Member
RUSA Coordinator		NEP and UGC Affairs Committe	ee
Dr. Renuka Thapliyal (Finance)		Dr. Surender Singh	Convener
Dr. Leena Vaidya (Academic)		Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member
Bursar		Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member
Dr. Dabe Ram		Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
College Development & Building Fund		NAAC Committee	
Committee		Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Coordinator
Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Convener	Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Member
Dr. Yog Raj	Member	Dr. Yog Raj	Member
Dr. Dabe Ram	Member	Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member
Mr. Ramanand	Member	Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Member
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Dr. Surender Singh	Member
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Dr. Dabe Ram	Member
Mr. Prabhat Bhardwaj	Member	Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member
Mr. Chander Kant	Member	Mr. Ramanand	Member
Mr. Nihal Singh	Member	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member
SDO PWD/HIMUDA	Member	Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member
Mr. Man Singh (Member Zila Parishad)		Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Mrs. Chandra Devi (Pradhan Balagad Panchayat)		Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member
CSCA President	Member	Dr. Anil Kumar	Member
Time Table Committee		Mr. Chander Kant	Member
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Convener	Mr. Nihal Singh	Member
Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Member	AISHE and Academic Bank of Co	
Dr. Dabe Ram	Member		odal Officer
Media Committee		Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Convener	Dr. Anil Kumar	Member
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Mr. Chander Kant	Member

Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	PM USHA	
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Coordinator
Women Cell /Sexual Harassment and		Dr. Leena Vaidya	Co-coordinator
Grievance Redressal Committee		Dr. Surender Singh	Member
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Convener	Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member
Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Member	Dr. Anil Kumar	Member
Dr. Hem Lata	Member	Mr. Chander Kant	Member
Mr. Ramanand	Member	College Library Committee	
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Dr. Hem Lata	Convener
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Mrs. Sandhya Devi (Peon)		Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member
College Prospectus and An	nual Report	Ms. Lata Devi	Member
Writing Committee		Mr. Prabhat	Incharge
Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener	Website Handling & Maintenance	e Committee
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member
Controller of Examination		Dr. Anil Kumar	Member
Dr. Yog Raj	Convener	Anti-Ragging Committee/Squad	
Mr. Ramanand	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Principal
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Member
Rapid Action and Disaster	Management	Dr. Yog Raj	Member
Committee		Dr. Dabe Ram	Member
Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Convener	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Dr. Dabe Ram	Member	Mr. Chander Kant	Member
Mr. Ramanand	Member	PTA Members	2
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Media Person	1
Mrs. Chandra Devi (Pradhan Balagad Panchayat)		Student Members	2
Campus Beautification Cor		Civil Administration or Police –	1
Dr. Hem Lata	Convener	Discipline and Mobile phone con	trol
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Committee	
Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Convener
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Dr. Yog Raj	Member
College Magazine Editorial Board		Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Editor in Chief	Dr. Dabe Ram	Member
Ms. Lata Devi	Hindi Section	Dr. Hemlata	Member
Dr. Leena Vaidya	English Section	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Dr. Hemlata	Sanskrit Section	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Pahari Section	Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member
Dr. Dabe Ram	Commerce Section		
Mr. Vikas Negi	Science Section		

Cultural Affairs Committee		Sanitation, Electricity, Internet & Water	
Dr. Vikas Kumar Convener		Supply Maintenance Committee	
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Mr. Ramanand	Convener
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Mr. Chander Kant	Member
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Mr. Nihal Singh	Member
Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	Mr. Joginder Singh (JLA)	Member
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Mr. Mohar Singh (JLA)	Member
Sports Committee		Mrs. Sandhya Devi	(Class-IV)
Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Convener	Mr. Jeet Ram	(Class-IV)
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member	Mr. Kishan Dass	(Class-IV)
Dr. Surender Singh	Member	RTI/Legal /Electoral Literacy	Awareness Cells
Dr. Dabe Ram	Member	Dr. Yog Raj	Convener
Dr. Hemlata	Member	Dr. Surender Singh	Member
Mr. Ramanand	Member	Mr. Ramanand	Member
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Cyber Security Cell	
Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	Mr. Ramanand	Convener
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Canteen Committee		Eco Club	
Dr. Yog Raj	Convener	Mr. Atul Choudhary	Convener
Dr. Hem Lata	Member	Dr. Anil Kumar	Member
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Energy Club	
Road Safety Club		Mr. Vikas Negi	Convener
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Convener	Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member
Dr. Anil Kumar	Member	Youth Tourism Club	
Youth Red Cross / Red Ribbon C	lub	Mr. Ramanand	Convener
Dr. Dabe Ram	Convener	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member
University Form Verification and Bus Pass		Incharges	
Attestation		Dr. Dabe Ram	Estate officer
DSC-I Teachers will verify the		Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Sports
•	university forms and attest bus passes of their		Women Cell
respective students		Dr. Vikas Kumar	Road Safety Club
Caste-Based Discrimination Com	•	Mr. Anshul Sharma	Rovers
Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Chairperson	Dr. Hemlata	Rangers
(Principal)	~	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	NSS
Dr. Yog Raj	Convener	Mr. Tikkam Ram	NCC
Mr. Deepak Kumar Singh	Member	Mr. Ramanand	IT Lab
Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member	Dr. Leena Vaidya,	Lang. Lab
Mr. Chander Kant	Member	Dr. Hemlata	Lang. Lab
		Ms. Lata Devi	Lang. Lab