ADMINISTRATIVE, COCURRICULAR AND CULTURAL COMMITTEES OF GOVERNMENT UTKRISHT MAHAVIDYALYA BANJAR FOR THE SESSION 2022-23

IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)		Controller of Examination		
Mrs. Neeraj Kapoor Dr. Joginder Singh Thakur Dr. Renuka Thapliyal Dr. Ramesh Yadav Dr. Nirmala Chauhan Dr. Duni Chand Rana Mr. Atul Choudhary Mr. Ishan Marvel SDOPWD Banjar Division Mrs. Dhanwanti Devi Supdi CSCA President PTA President	Chairperson Co-ordinator Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Dr. Joginder Thakur Dr. Nirmala Chauhan Mr. Vikas Kumar Mr. Naresh Kumar RUSA Coordinators Dr. Renuka Thapliyal (Finan Dr. Ramesh Yadav (Academ	Convener Member Member Member	
RUSA Purchase Committee Mr. Atul Choudhary Convener Mr. Vikas Negi Member		RUSA Verification Cor Dr. Yog Raj Dr. Duni Chand Rana Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal Mr. Nihal Singh	nmittee Convener Member Member Member	
NEP Committee Mr. Naresh Kamal Dr. Nirmala Chauhan Mr. Atul Choudhary Dr. Duni Chand Rana Dr. Dabe Ram	Convener Member Member Member Member	College Library Teachers In-charges Dr. Yog Raj Mr. Vikas Negi Library (IT) Bursar Dr. Dabe Ram		

College Admission Committees:

Convener in Chief: Dr. Joginder Singh Thakur

Arts		Commerce		Science	
First Year First /Second/Third		hird Year	First /Second/ Third Year		
Dr. Duni Chand	Convener	Dr. Dabe Ram	Convener	Dr. Nirmala Chauhan Convene	
Mr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Member	Mr. Atul Choudhary Member	
Mr. Tikam Ram	Member				
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member				
Arts Second Year		Arts Third Year			
Dr. Yog Raj	Convener	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Convener		
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member		

Note:- The DSC-I Teachers will verify the admission forms of their respective DSC-I students also.

NAAC Committee		CSCA Advisory Committee		
Mr. Naresh Kamal	Coordinator	Dr. Joginder Thakur	Convener	
Dr. Nirmala Chauhan	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Member	
Dr. Yograj	Member	Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member	
Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Member	Mr. Naresh Kamal	Member	
Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member	Anti Ragging Committe	e/Squad	
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Mrs. Neeraj Kapoor	Principal	
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member	Dr. Joginder Thakur	Member	
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Member	
Mr. Naresh Kumar	Member	Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member	
College Development Committee		Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal	Member	
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Convener	PTA Members	2	
Mr. Naresh Kamal	Member	Media Person	1	
Dr. Yograj	Member	Student Members	2	

Career Guidance, Counselling &		Civil Administration or Police – 1			
Placement Cell		Canteen Committee			
Mr. Suresh Kumar	Conven	er	Dr. Yog Raj	Convener	
Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Membe	r	Mr. Vikas Kumar	Member	
Mr. Tikam Ram	Membe	r	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Member	
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Membe	r	Media Committee		
Mr. Vikas Negi	Membe	r	Mr. Tikam Ram	Convener	
Sexual Harassment	and	Grievance	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Member	
Redressal Committee			College Prospectus Com	mittee	
Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Conven	er	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener	
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Membe	r	Mr. Tikam Ram	Member	
Mr. Naresh Kamal	Membe	r	IT Maintenance Commit	ttee	
Dr. Nirmala Chauhan	Membe	r	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Convener	
Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal	Membe	r	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	
Right to Information Committee		University Form Verification Committee			
Dr. Yog Raj	Conven	er	DSC-I Teachers will verify the		
Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Membe	r	university forms of their respective Dsc-1 students		
Women Cell			College Magazine Editorial Board		
Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Conven	er	Dr. Joginder Thakur	Editor in Chief	
Dr. Nirmala Chauhan	Membe	r		Hindi Section	
Mrs Dhanwanti Kaushal	Membe	r	Mr. Ishan Marvel	English Section	
Time Table Committee	Time Table Committee		Mr. Naresh Kumar	Sanskrit Section	
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Conven	er	Mr. Tikam Ram	Pahari Section	
Mr. Naresh Kamal	Membe	r	Dr. Dabe Ram	Commerce Section	
Dr. Dabe Ram	Membe	er	Mr. Vikas Negi	Science Section	
Library Committee		Sports Advisory Committee			
Dr. Yog Raj	Conven	er	Dr. Joginder Singh Thakur	Convener	
Dr. Dabe Ram	Membe	r	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Member	
Mr Naresh Kumar	Membe	r	Dr. Duni Chand	Member	
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Membe	r	Mr. Vikas Kumar	Member	
Mr. Vikas Negi	Membe	r	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Membe	r	Website Handling & Maintenance Committee		
			Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener	

Scholarship, Stipend ar	nd Fee Concession	Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member
Committee		Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member
Mr. Atul Chaudhary	Convener	UGC Affairs Committee	
Mr. Tikam Ram	Member	Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Convener
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member	Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member
NSS Advisory Committee	e	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Dr. Joginder Singh Thakur	Convener	Mobile Phone Control C	ommittee
Mr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Convener
Mr. Naresh Kumar	Member	Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Member
Bus Pass Attestation Con	nmittee	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Respective DSC-I Teachers		Cultural Affairs Commit	tee
Rapid Action and Disa	ster Management	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Convener
Committee		Dr. Dabe Ram	Member
Dr. Duni Chand	Convener	Mr. Vikas Kumar	Member
Mr. Tikam Ram	Member	Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member
Mr. Naresh Kumar	Member	Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member
		Caste-Based Discriminat	tion Complaints Cell
Campus Beautification Committee		Mrs. Neeraj Kapoor	Chairperson
Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Convener	(Principal) Dr. Joginder Singh Thakur	Convener
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal	Member
Mr. Naresh Kumar	Member	Legal Cell	
Discipline Committee		Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Convener
Dr. Joginder Thakur	Convener	Mr. Naresh Kamal	Member
Dr. Yog Raj	Member	Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Member
Mr. Suresh Kumar	Member	Youth Red Cross Club	
Dr. Dabe Ram	Member	Dr. Dabe Ram	Convener
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Mr. Tikam Ram	Member
Mr. Tikam Ram	Member	Mr. Vikas kumar	Member
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Mr. Naresh Kumar	Member
Mountaineering Club		Incharges	
Mr. Suresh Kumar	Convener	Dr. Joginder Thakur	Estate officer
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Women Cell

Road Safety Club		Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Rovers
Mr. Vikas Kumar	Convener	Dr. Nirmala Chauhan	Rangers
Mr Naresh Kumar	Member	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	IT lab
EBSB Club		Mr. Tikam Ram	NSS
Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener	Mr. Naresh Kumar	NCC
Dr. Nirmala Chauhan	Member	Mr. Vikas Negi Library	(IT),Research Centre
Mr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Mr. Ishan Marvel	Language Lab
Eco Energy Club		Mr. Vikas Kumar	Road safety club
Dr. Nirmala Chauhan	Convener	Dr. Yog Raj	Library
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Mr. Suresh Kumar	Sports
Eco Club			
Dr. Joginder Singh Thakur	Convener		
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member		