ADMINISTRATIVE, COCURRICULAR AND CULTURAL COMMITTEES OF GOVERNMENT UTKRISHT MAHAVIDYALYA BANJAR FOR THE SESSION 2023-24

IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)		CSCA & General Advisory Committee		
Dr. J. S. Thakur	Chairperson	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener	
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Co-ordinator	Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member	
Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Co-coordinator	Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Member	
Mr. Atul Choudhary	Co-coordinator	Dr. Yog Raj	Member	
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member	Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member	
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Member	
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	RUSA Coordinators		
SDO PWD Banjar Division	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal (Finance)		
Mrs. Dhanwanti Devi	Member	Dr. Ramesh Yadav (Academic)		
CSCA President	Member	Bursar		
PTA President	Member	Dr. Dabe Ram		
		AISHE		
		Mr. Atul Choudhary		
RUSA Purchase Committe	e	RUSA Verification Committee		
Mr. Atul Choudhary	Convener	Dr. Yog Raj	Convener	
Dr. Dabe Ram	Member	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Member	
Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal	Member	Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal	Member	
		Mr. Nihal Singh	Member	
NED Committee		College Library Committee		
NEP Committee Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Convener	Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Convener	
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member	Mr. Ramanand	Convener (IT)	
Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Member	Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	
Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	
Scholarship, Stipend and I	ee Concession	Mr. Mohar Singh	Incharge	
Committee		(Management of regular work)		
Mr. Atul Chaudhary	Nodal Officer	College Prospectus Committee		
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener	
Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member	

College Admission Committees:

Convener in Chief: Dr. Renuka Thapliyal

Arts		Commerce		Science	
First Year		First /Second/Third Year		First /Second/ Third Year	
Dr. Duni Chand	Convener	Dr. Dabe Ram	Convener	Mr. Atul Choudhary	Convener
Dr. Hemlata	Member	Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Member	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member				
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member				
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member				
Arts Second Year		Arts Third Year			
Dr. Yog Raj	Convener	Dr. Leena Vaidya	Convener		
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Mr. Ramanand	Member		
Note:- The DSC-I Teachers will verify the admission forms of their respective DSC-I students also.					

NAAC Committee		Career Guidance, Counselling & Placement		
Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Coordinator	Cell		
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member	Dr. J. S. Thakur	Head of CCPC &	
Mr. Deepak Kumar	Member	Senior most of Science Faculty		
Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Deputy Head of	
Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member	CCPC & Senior most of Arts Faculty		
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member Secretary	
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	(RUSA Coordinator Academic)		
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member	Dr. Dabe Ram	Senior most of	
Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Member	Commerce Faculty		
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Dr. Leena Vaidya	Convener	
Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Member	
College Development Committee		Mr. Ramanand	Member	
Mr. Deepak Kumar	Convener	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	IT Incharge	
Mr. Ramanand	Member	Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	
Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Member	Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member	
		Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	

Campus Beautification Committe	ee	PTA President	Member
Dr. Hem Lata	Convener	Mr. Joginder Singh retired member	from society
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	BA III Student member	
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	BSc III Student member	
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	BCom II Student member	
NSS Advisory Committee		Time Table Committee	
Mr. Ramanand	Convener	Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Convener
Dr. Hemlata	Member	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Member
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	Dr. Dabe Ram	Member
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Controller of Examination	
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member	Dr. Yog Raj	Convener
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Mr. Ramanand	Member
Rapid Action and Disaster Mana	gement	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member
Committee		Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member
Mr. Deepak Kumar	Convener	Sexual Harassment and Grievanc	e Redressal
Mr. Ramanand	Member	Committee	
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener
Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member
Discipline Committee		Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member
Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Convener	Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal	Member
Dr. Yog Raj	Member	Mobile Phone Control Committee	
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member	Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Convener
Dr. Dabe Ram	Member	Dr. Dabe Ram	Member
Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Member	Dr. Hemlata	Member
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Dr. Kuldeep	Member
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member
Anti-Ragging Committee/Squad		Women Cell	
Dr. Joginder Thakur	Principal	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener
Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Member	Mr. Deepak Kumar	Member
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member	Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member
Mr. Ramanand	Member	Dr. Hemlata	Member
Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal	Member	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member

PTA Members 2		Ms. Lata Devi	Member	
Media Person 1		Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal	Member	
Student Members 2		Right to Information Committee		
Civil Administration or Police – 1		Dr. Yog Raj	Convener	
Caste-based Discrimination Comp	Caste-based Discrimination Complaints Cell		Member	
Dr. J. S. Thakur	Chairperson	Media Committee		
(Principal) Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener	Mr. Tikkam Ram	Convener	
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Member	Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member	
Mrs. Dhanwanti Kaushal	Member	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	
Mountaineering & Trekking Clu		Ms. Lata Devi	Member	
Mr. Ramanand	Convener	Website Handling & Maintenance	e Committee	
Mr. Ishan Marvel	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Convener	
Dr. Sarwan Kumar	Member	Dr. Leena Vaidya	Member	
Road Safety Club		Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member	
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Convener	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	
Dr. Kuldeep Singh	Member	UGC Affairs Committee		
Energy Club		Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Convener	
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Convener	Mr. Atul Choudhary	Member	
Mr. Deepak Kumar	Member	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Canteen Committee		
Eco Club		Dr. Yog Raj	Convener	
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Convener	Dr. Hemlata	Member	
Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	
Cultural Affairs Committee		Sports Committee		
Dr. Vikas Kumar	Convener	Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Convener	
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Dr. Duni Chand	Member	
Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	Mr. Ramanand	Member	
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Dr. Hemlata	Member	
Legal Cell		Dr. Vikas Kumar	Member	
Dr. Ramesh Yadav	Convener	Mr. Vikas Negi	Member	
Dr. Duni Chand Rana	Member	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member	
Bus Pass Attestation Committee		Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	
Respective DSC-I Teachers		Ms. Lata Devi	Member	

Youth Red Cross Club		Cyber Security Cell			
Dr. Dabe Ram	Convener	Mr. Ramanand	Convener		
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Member	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member		
Electoral Literacy Awareness Club		University Form Verification Committee			
Dr. Yog Raj	Dr. Yog Raj Convener		DSC-I Teachers will verify the		
Mr. Ramanand	Member	university forms of their respective Dsc-1			
Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	students			
EBSB Club		Incharges			
Dr. Hemlata	Convener	Dr. Dabe Ram	Estate officer		
Mr. Anshul Sharma	Member	Dr. Renuka Thapliyal	Women Cell		
Ms. Lata Devi	Member	Dr. Pravesh Sharma	Sports		
College Magazine Editor	College Magazine Editorial Board		Rovers		
Dr. Leena Vaidya	Editor in Chief	Dr. Hemlata	Rangers		
Ms. Lata Devi	Hindi Section	Mr. Ramanand	IT		
Mr. Ishan Marvel	English Section	Mr. Tikkam Ram	NCC		
Dr. Hemlata	Sanskrit Section	Dr. Sarwan Kumar	NSS		
Mr. Tikkam Ram	Pahari Section	Dr. Vikas Kumar	Road Safety Club		
Dr. Dabe Ram	Commerce Section	Mr. Ishan Marvel	Language Lab		
Mr. Vikas Negi	Science Section	Dr. Kuldeep Kumar	Library		

Principal Dr. Joginder Singh Thakur GDC Banjar