## LIST OF ACADEMIC PRIZE WINNERS (PASS OUT STUDENTS SESSION (2019-2020) FACULTY OF SCIENCES

### BSc-( Vth and VIth Semester)

Sr. No	Name	Uni. Roll No	Position
S1.	Bandna kumari	2170060004	1st in Aggregate (Vth Semester) 2nd in Aggregate (VIth Semester) 1st in Applied Zoology (Vth Semester) 1st in Aquarium fish keeping (VIth Semester) 2nd in Economic botany & Biotechnology(Vth Semester) 2nd in Quantam chemistry & spectroscopy Vth Semester 2nd in Cell and Molecular Biology (VIth Sem)
S2.	Tilka Devi	2170060058	1 <sup>st</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b> (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b> in (V <sup>th</sup> Semester) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Economic botany & Biotechnology (V <sup>th</sup> Semester) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Applied Zoology(V <sup>th</sup> Semester) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Chemistry of main group elements(VI th Sem) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Aquarium fish keeping (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester)
S3.	Meemansa Duggal	2170060032	2 <sup>nd</sup> in <b>Aggregate i</b> n (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Reproductive biology (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Sericulture (V <sup>th</sup> Semester)
S4.	Jasmine Sharma	2170060021	2 <sup>nd</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b> in (V <sup>th</sup> Semester)  1 <sup>st</sup> in Reproductive biology (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester)  2 <sup>nd</sup> in Economic botany & Biotechnology(V <sup>th</sup> Semester
S5.	Kavita Thakur	2170060025	1 <sup>st</sup> in Linear Algebra (V <sup>th</sup> Semester) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Quantam chemistry (V <sup>th</sup> Semester) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Solid State Physics (V <sup>th</sup> Semester) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Nuclear and particle physics (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Renewable Energy and Energy harvesting (VI Sem)
S6.	Chandrika Negi	2170060011	1 <sup>st</sup> in Solid State Physics (V <sup>th</sup> Semester) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Nuclear and particle physics (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester)

S7.	Devindra	2170060014	1 <sup>st</sup> in Solid State Physics (V <sup>th</sup> Semester) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Linear Algebra (V <sup>th</sup> Semester) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Renewable Energy and Energy harvesting (VI Sem)
S8.	Manish Kumar	2170060030	1 <sup>st</sup> in Probability and Statistics (V <sup>th</sup> Semester)
S9.	Samriti Negi	2170060044	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Sericulture (V <sup>th</sup> Semester)
S10.	Tajender Sharma	2170060056	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Probability and Statistics (V <sup>th</sup> Semester)
S11.	Babli Devi	2170060001	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Chemistry of main group elements(VI <sup>th</sup> Sem)
S12.	Kamlesh Kumar	2170060023	1 <sup>st</sup> in Complex Analysis (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Nuclear and particle physics (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester)
S13.	Reema Bhamsi	2170060039	1 <sup>st</sup> in Cell and Molecular Biology (VI <sup>th</sup> Semester)

### BSc-2<sup>nd</sup> Year (2019-20)

Sr. No	Name	Uni. Roll No	Position
S14.	Dimple Chauhan	2180060013	1 <sup>st</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b>
S15.	Manisha Negi	2180060029	2 <sup>nd</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b>

### BSc-1<sup>st</sup>Year (2019-20)

Sr. No	Name	Uni. Roll No	Position
S16.	Kuldeep Singh	2190060015	1 <sup>st</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b>
S17.	Janvi Sharma	2190060011	2 <sup>nd</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b>

# LIST OF ACADEMIC PRIZE WINNERS (PASS OUT STUDENTS SESSION (2020-2021) FACULTY OF SCIENCES

BSc-3<sup>rd</sup> Year

Sr. No	Name	Uni. Roll No	Position
S18.	Dimple Chauhan	2180060013	1 <sup>st</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b> 1 <sup>st</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-301,304) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Mathematics (MATHS 303,305, 313,317) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Physics (PHYS-301,304)
S19	Ritika Chauhan	2180060043	2 <sup>nd</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b> 1 <sup>st</sup> in Botany (BOT-301,303,306,307) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Zoology(ZOOL-301,302) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-304)
S20.	Vishal Negi	2180060062	1 <sup>st</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-301) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-308)
S21.	Manisha Negi	2180060029	1 <sup>st</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-307,308) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-301) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Botany (BOT-307)
S22.	Deepika Verma	2180060012	1 <sup>st</sup> in Physics (PHYS-304) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Physics (PHYS-301,307) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Mathematics(MATH-305)
S23.	Saroj Thakur	2180060051	1 <sup>st</sup> in Physics (PHYS-307,310)
S24.	Rohini Sharma	2180060046	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-307) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Zoology(ZOOL-301,302)
S25.	Shilpa	2180060052	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-301) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Botany (BOT-301, 307)
S26.	Trishla Devi	2180060061	1 <sup>st</sup> in Botany (BOT-301) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Botany (BOT-303,306)
S27.	Chaman Dogra	2180060007	1 <sup>st</sup> in Zoology(ZOOL-304) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Zoology(ZOOL-303)
S28.	Jamna devi	2180060023	1 <sup>st</sup> in Zoology(ZOOL-303) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Zoology(ZOOL-304)

S29	Chiterlekha	2180060009	1 <sup>st</sup> in Physics (PHYS-310)
S30	Rakesh Kumar	2180060040	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Mathematics (MATHS 303) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Physics (PHYS-310)
S31	Bhishma Devi	2180060006	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Mathematics (MATHS 313)
S32	Anita Thakur	2180060002	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Mathematics (MATHS 317)
S33	Deepa Devi	2180060014	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Physics (PHYS-304)
S34	Anshul Koshta	2180060003	2 <sup>nd</sup> in Zoology(ZOOL-303)

### BSc-2<sup>nd</sup> Year (2020-21)

Sr. No	Name	Uni. Roll No	Position
S35	Kuldeep Singh	2190060015	1 <sup>st</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b> 1 <sup>st</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-201,202) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Mathematics (MATHS-201,202) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Physics (PHYS-201,202,205,206)
\$36	Janvi Sharma	2190060011	1 <sup>st</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b> 1 <sup>st</sup> in Mathematics ( MATHS -309,310) 1 <sup>st</sup> in Physics (PHYS-201) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-201, 202) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in (MATHS -201,202) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Physics (PHYS-202)
S37.	Nishant Thakur	2190060021	2 <sup>nd</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b> 2 <sup>nd</sup> in (MATHS -309,310) 2 <sup>nd</sup> in Physics (PHYS-201)
S38	Lalita	2190060017	1 <sup>st</sup> in BOTA- 201,202 1 <sup>st</sup> in ZOOL- 201,202 2 <sup>nd</sup> in ZOOL- 203,204
S39	Poonam	2190060026	1 <sup>st</sup> in ZOOL- 201,202, 203,204 2 <sup>nd</sup> in BOTA- 201,202
S40	Priyanka	2190060032	1 <sup>st</sup> in ZOOL- 201,202, 203,204 2 <sup>nd</sup> in BOTA- 201
S41	Priyanka Thakur	2190060033	1 <sup>st</sup> in ZOOL- 201,202, 203,204 2 <sup>nd</sup> in BOTA- 202
S42	Riya Bhamsi	2190060036	1st in BOTA- 203,204
S43	Priya Kaushal	2190060031	1 <sup>st</sup> in CHEM-203, 204 2 <sup>nd</sup> in ZOOL- 201,202
S44	Harveen Kumar	2190060009	2 <sup>nd</sup> in CHEM-203, 204

#### BSc-1<sup>st</sup>Year (2020-21)

Sr. No	Name	Uni. Roll No	Position
S45	Shaurya Sharma	2200060033	1 <sup>st</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b>
			1 <sup>st</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-101,102)
			1st in Mathematics (MATHS -101,102)
			1st in Physics (PHYS-101,102)
			2 <sup>nd</sup> in Eng/AECC-104
S46	Ishita Thakur	2200060013	2 <sup>nd</sup> in <b>Aggregate</b>
			2 <sup>nd</sup> in Chemistry (CHEM-101, 102)
			2 <sup>nd</sup> in Mathematics ( MATHS -101,102)
			2 <sup>nd</sup> in Physics (PHYS-101)
			2
S47	Jyotiraditya Thakur	2200060015	1st in Eng/AECC-104
S48			1 <sup>st</sup> in BOTA- 102,
	Laxmi Negi	2200060021	1 <sup>st</sup> in ZOOL- 101,102
			2 <sup>nd</sup> in BOTA- 101
S49	Yukta Thakur	2200060041	1st in ZOOL- 101,102
S50	Niranjna Thakur	2200060026	1 <sup>st</sup> in BOTA- 101,
			2 <sup>nd</sup> in ZOOL- 102
S51	Kalpna	2200060016	2 <sup>nd</sup> in BOTA- 102
S52	Kanika Sood	2200060018	2 <sup>nd</sup> in ZOOL- 101

Academic Committee Sciences:

Dr. Nirmala Chauhan (convener) Prof. Vikas Negi (member) Principal

Govt. College Banjar

Controller of Examination Dr. Joginder Thakur